Zhenan Bao

Department Chair and K.K. Lee Professor of Chemical Engineering, and by courtesy, a Professor of Chemistry and a Professor of Material Science and Engineering, Stanford University

M.C. Frank Chang

Distinguished Professor and Wintek Chair in Electrical Engineering, University of California, Los Angeles

Deming Chen

Abel Bliss Professor of Engineering; Director, Xilinx Center of Excellence; Chief Scientist, C3SR Center, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Gang Chen

Carl Richard Soderberg Professor of Power Engineering; Director, Pappalardo Micro and Nano Engineering Laboratories; Director, DOE EFRC: Solid-State Solar-Thermal Energy Conversion Center (S3TEC), MIT

Janet Chen

Professor of History and East Asian Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies, Princeton University

Yiran Chen

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Duke University

Xuemei Chen

Distinguished Professor of Plant Cell & Molecular Biology, University of California, Riverside

Jason Cong

Volgenau Chair for Engineering Excellence, Director of Center for Customizable Domain-Specific Computing, Director of VLSI Architecture, Synthesis, and Technology (VAST) Laboratory, UCLA

Yi Cui

Director of the Precourt Institute for Energy, Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, of Photon Science, Senior Fellow at the Precourt Institute for Energy and Professor, by courtesy, of Chemistry, Stanford University

Xiang-Dong Fu

Distinguished Professor of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, University of California, San Diego

Fan Graham

Professor Emerita of Mathematics, Professor Emerita of Computer Science Engineering, University of California, San Diego

Xiang-Dong Edward Guo

Professor of Biomedical Engineering; Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Columbia University

Chuan He

John T. Wilson Distinguished Service Professor in Chemistry, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Howard Hughes Medical Institute, the University of Chicago

Evelyn Hu

Tarr-Coyne Professor of Applied Physics and of Electrical Engineering, Harvard University

Liangbing Hu

Herbert Rabin Distinguished Professor; Director, Center for Materials Innovation, University of Maryland

Hanchen Huang

Dean of the College of Engineering and the Lupe Murchison Foundation Chair, University of North Texas

Yasheng Huang

Epoch Foundation Professor of International Management, Faculty Director of Action Learning, MIT Sloan School of Management

Steve Jiang

Barbara Crittenden Professor in Cancer Research; Vice Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology; Director, Division of Medical Physics and Engineering, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Yiguang Ju

Robert Porter Patterson Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Director of the Program in Sustainable Energy, Princeton University

Yibin Kang

Warner-Lambert/Parke-Davis Professor of Molecular Biology, Princeton University

Kai Li

Paul M. Wythes and Marcia R. Wythes Professor in Computer Science, Princeton University

Ju Li

Battelle Energy Alliance Professor of Nuclear Science and Engineering, Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Teng Li

Keystone Professor, Director of the Laboratory for Advanced Sustainable Materials and Technology, University of Maryland, College Park

Xiuling Li

Donald Biggar Willett Professor in Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Haifan Lin

Eugene Higgins Professor of Cell Biology, and Professor of Genetics, of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences, and of Dermatology; Director, Yale Stem Cell Center

Hening Lin

Professor of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Cornell University

Xihong Lin

Professor of Biostatistics, Coordinating Director of the Program in Quantitative Genomics, Professor of Statistics, Harvard University

Andrea Liu

Hepburn Professor of Physics, Director of the Center for Soft and Living Matter, University of Pennsylvania

Shan Lu

Alfred P. Sloan Research Fellow, Professor of Computer Science, University of Chicago

Liqun Luo

Ann and Bill Swindells Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences and Professor, By Courtesy, of Neurobiology, Stanford University

Peter X. Ma

Richard H. Kingery Endowed Collegiate Professor; Professor, Schools of Dentistry, Engineering, and Medicine University of Michigan

Shin-Shem Steven Pei

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Professor of Physics, Deputy Director of the Center for Advanced Materials, Executive Director of the Southwest Public Safety Technology Center, University of Houston

Xiao-Liang Qi

Professor of Physics, Stanford University

Li Qiao

Professor of the School of Aeronautics and Astronautics, and Professor, By Courtesy, of the School of Mechanical Engineering, Purdue University

Jianmin Qu

Dean of the School of Engineering, Karol Family Professor in the department of Mechanical Engineering, Tufts University

H. Sebastian Seung

Evnin Professor in Neuroscience. Professor of Computer Science and Neuroscience, Princeton University

Yang Shao-Horn

W.M. Keck Professor of Energy, Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, Principal Investigator of the Research Laboratory of Electronics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Weisong Shi

Charles H. Gershenson Distinguished Faculty Fellow, Professor of Computer Science, Wayne State University

Jaswinder P. Singh

Professor of Computer Science, Director of the Program in Applications of Computing, Princeton University

Gurindar S. Sohi

John P. Morgridge Professor, E. David Cronon Professor of Computer Sciences, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Zhigang Suo

Allen E. and Marilyn M. Puckett Professor of Mechanics and Materials, Harvard University

Xiao-Fan Wang

Donald and Elizabeth Cooke Professor of Cancer Research, in the School of Medicine, Duke University

Xiao-Jing Wang

Distinguished Global Professor of Neuroscience, Professor of Physics, Co-Director of the Swartz Center for Theoretical Neuroscience, New York University

Meng Wang

Professor of Huffington Center On Aging, Professor of Molecular and Human Genetics, Co-Director of the Genetics and Genomics Graduate Program, Robert C. Fyfe Endowed Chair on Aging, Baylor College of Medicine

Xiao-Gang Wen

Cecil and Ida Green Professor of Physics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Min Wu

Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Maryland

Zhihong Jeff Xia

Arthur and Gladys Pancoe Professor of Mathematics, Northwestern University

Chengshan Xiao

Chandler Weaver Professor, Chair of the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Lehigh University

Yu Xie

Bert G. Kerstetter ’66 University Professor of Sociology and PIIRS, Princeton University

Cenke Xu

Professor, Department of Physics, University of California, Santa Barbara

Vigor Yang

Professor, School of Aerospace Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology; Member, U. S. National Academy of Engineering

Jun Zhang

Cognition and Cognitive Neuroscience Area Chair, Professor of Psychology, Professor of Statistics (by courtesy), University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Shou-Wu Zhang

Professor of Mathematics, Princeton University

Xiaodong Zhang

Robert M. Critchfield Professor in Engineering, Ohio State University

Yuanhui Zhang

Founder Professor of Agricultural & Biological Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Yuanyuan Zhou

Qualcomm Chair Professor of Computer Science and Engineering, University of California San Diego